Super Junior reveals tracklist with title song “Mango”

On June 28 Super Junior released a track list image of their 11th full length album Vol.1 “The Road: Keep on Going”.

According to the tracklist, the album includes five songs of various genres, including the title track “Mango” and “Don’t Wait”, “My Wish”, “Everyday”, “Always”. Eun-hyuk participated in the lyrics of the last track ‘Always’.

The second track “Don’t Wait” will be pre-released as a music video at 11 pm KST on June 29. The new songs will also be performed on “SUPER JUNIOR WORLD TOUR – SUPER SHOW 9 : ROAD” at Jamsil Indoor Gymnasium in Seoul from July 15 to 17.

Super Junior will release “The Road: Keep on Going” on July 12 at 6 pm KST.