Travel variety show “Dopojarak” unveils main poster

MBC’s new variety show “Dopojarak” unveiled main poster on June 22.

“Dopojarak” is a travel program starring 5 korean stars who are representatives from various fields such as k-pop, drama, fashion and sports.

The five stars are singer Kim Jong Kook, actor Ji Hyun Woo, model Joo Woo Jae, actor No Sang Hyun, short track speed skater Hwang Dae Heon. They travel to Denmark to promote “K-items”.

MBC “Dopojarak” will premiere at 6:30pm on July 10.