VIVIZ reveals tracklist with title song “LOVEADE”

VIVIZ (Eunha, SinB, Umji) released a track list image of their second mini album “Summer Vibe” at midnight on June 26.

According to the tracklist, “Summer Vibe” includes a total of six songs, including the title song “LOVEADE”, “SIESTA”, “Party Pop”, “Love Love”, “#FLASHBACK”, and “Dance”. The title song “LOVEADE” is a summer song with VIVIZ’s unique and refreshing summer atmosphere.

VIVIZ’s second mini album “Summer Vibe” will be released on various music sites at 6pm KST on July 6.