WINNER unveils tracklist for 4th mini album “HOLIDAY”

WINNER released tracklist of new album a week before their comeback on June 28.

According to YG Entertainment, WINNER’s fourth mini album “HOLIDAY,” which will be released on July 5, contains six new songs, starting with the title song “I LOVE U”, “10 minutes”, “HOLIDAY”, “The way home”, “FAMILY”, and “The little finger”.

In the new album WINNER collaborated again with YG producers such as DEE.P, AiRPLAY, Illjun, Kang Uk Jin, Diggy, P.K. And AKMU’s Lee Chan-hyuk and TREASURE’s Bang Ye-dam also added strength to the title song “I LOVE U.

YG said, “From dance songs with harmonious sounds to hip-hop songs with rhythmical rapping and R&B songs with sweet vocals are prepared.”

All tracks of WINNER’s fourth mini album “HOLIDAY” will be released at 6 pm KST on July 5.