WJSN reveal new album tracklist with title song “Last Sequence”

The new album tracklist of the group WJSN has been unveiled. On June 16, WJSN released a tracklist image of special single album “Sequence” on official SNS.

According to the tracklist, the album contains a total of 4 tracks, including the title song “Last Sequence”, “Done”, “AURA” and “Stronger”.

The title song “Last Sequence” is a pop style dance song that highlights the melody of wild bass lines, drums and synths, combines with WJSN’s cool vocals.

WJSN’s special single album ‘Sequence’ will be released at 6pm KST on July 5.