Baek Yerin band The Voluntiers to release “New Plant” on July 12

Baek Yerin band The Voluntiers (TVT) will make a comeback with a new single album “New Plant” on July 12.

The Voluntiers will release “New Plant” through major online music sites at 6pm KST on the 12th. Before that The Voluntiers unveiled the artwork and album name on official SNS account.

The Volunters released their first full length album “The Volunters” in 2021. And they will give a three-day performance at Blue Square Master Card Hall from July 15 2022.