ZICO to release 4th mini album “Grown Ass Kid” on July 27

According to KOZ Entertainment and ZICO’s official SNS on July 14, Zico will release his fourth mini album “Grown Ass Kid”.

Starting with the title song “Freak”, the new album will include a total of five songs, including “SEOUL DRIFT”, “Trash Talk”, “OMZ freestyle” and “Nocturnal animals”.

Zico also worked as a producer for the entire album, writing, composing and arranging all the songs. The featured artists of “Trash Talk” and “Nocturnal animals” are marked with question marks, arousing the curiosity about the new album.

Zico will release his new album “Grown Ass Kid” at 6pm KST on July 27.