CIX unveils the tracklist for 5th mini album

On August 5, group CIX released the tracklist of their 5th mini album “‘OK’ Episode 1 : OK Not” on their official SNS.

According to the track list, “‘OK’ Episode 1 : OK Not” has a total of 4 songs, including “Without You”, “458”, “Bend the Rules”, and “Down in Luv”.

The title track “458” contains the will to move quickly to find the essence of love. It expresses the painful conflict between the instinct to reach you and the reason to control hasty emotions.

New producers and existing producers such as KZ, Jimmy Claesson, and MZMC, who have worked with CIX, joined in this album.

CIX’s 5th mini album “‘OK’ Episode 1 : OK Not”, which starts the “OK” series, will be released on August 22 at 6pm KST on various music sites.