Lee Sang-soon signs with Antenna

Guitarist and singer-songwriter Lee Sang-soon signed an exclusive contract with Antenna.

On November 21, Antenna announced, "We are happy to share the new beginning of Lee Sang-soon. We will spare no support for Lee Sang-soon's free music activities. Please pay a lot of attention to the musical synergy that Lee Sang-soon, who has developed an unique music world, will achieve with Antenna."

Lee Sang-soon said through Antenna, "I want to enjoy music activities with my fellow artists in the free atmosphere of Antenna. Please look forward to the story we're making together."

Lee Sang-soon has been working in band Roller Coaster and Verandah Project. In June last year, he released his first solo EP album "Leesangsoon." He is active in various fields, appearing not only in music activities but also in JTBC's music variety show "New Festa."

Meanwhile, Antenna also includes You Hee-yeol, Jung Jae-hyung, Lucid Fall, Peppertones, Park Sae-byul, Sam Kim, Lee Jin-ah, Kwon Jin-ah, Jung Seung-hwan, Yoon Seok-cheol, Jukjae, Seo Dong-hwan, Hwang Hyeon-jo, Yoo Jae-seok, and Lee Mi-joo.