Block B members Jaehyo, B-Bomb, U-Kwon leave Seven Seasons

Seven Seasons announced on January 4, "Block B members Jaehyo, B-Bomb, U-Kwon agreed to terminate the exclusive contracts at the expiration of the contract period after lengthy discussions on future activities."

Seven Seasons also said, "We would like to express our deep gratitude to Jaehyo, B-Bomb, and U-Kwon for being with us for a long time, and we will sincerely support them for their future activities. Please continue to give love and encouragement to the three people who are about to start anew."

Earlier, Block B members Zico and P.O. had left Seven Seasons. On top of that, the exclusive contracts with three members Jaehyo, B-Bomb, U-Kwon has ended, leaving only Park Kyung and Taeil of Block B members in Seven Seasons.