Factual entertainment "K-Pop Generation" to premiere on January 26

TVING original "K-Pop Generation" released its main trailer on January 18.

"K-Pop Generation" is a factual entertainment program in which 22 teams and 53 artists of K-pop, and experts in each field deal with K-pop from various perspectives such as fandom, generation, media, gender, and industry.

A large number of artists leading today's K-pop, including Super Junior LeeTeuk, 2PM, Highlight, EXO Suho, Mamamoo Hwa Sa, NCT Doyoung, Stray Kids, TOMORROW X TOGETHER, ENHYPEN, IVE, and LE SSERAFIM, will appear and tell true stories in their hearts. The story of fandom, another subject of K-pop, is also a key point to watch.

"K-Pop Generation" will premiere on January 26.