MNH Entertainment's first boy group confirms team name "8TURN"

MNH Entertainment announced the official debut of its first boy group by posting a logo motion video with the opening of the boy group's official SNS account "8TURN" on January 2.

MNH Entertainment's first boy group 8TURN is an eight-member group consisting of leader Moon Jae-yun, Ji Myung-ho, Yang Min-ho, Cho Yoon-sung, Jung Hae-min, Cho Kyung-min, Lee Yun-gyu, and Lee Seung-heon. 8TURN means "the turn of 8 boys with infinite potential."

The debut promotion schedule of 8 members, whose team name has been confirmed as 8TURN, will be released later on official SNS.