"The Seasons - Park Jae-bum's Drive" releases main poster

On January 25, KBS released the main poster image for KBS 2TV's new music talk show "The Seasons - Park Jae-bum's Drive," which is scheduled to premiere on February 5.

"The Seasons" is the first KBS late-night music program to introduce a different method called "annual project," and is a music talk show in which four MCs will take charge of the seasons with their names for a total of four seasons during 2023.

Park Jae-beom (Jay Park), an all-round artist who has been in his 15th year since his debut, will be the MC for the first season, introducing a variety of music that is not limited to genres, and sharing sincere talks with musicians with an unbiased perspective.

In addition, Lee Tae-wook, Park Jong-woo, Jang Won-young, and Shin Ye-chan, led by band master Jung Dong-hwan, will form the house band to give viewers a vivid sound.

The Seasons - Park Jae-bum's Drive" will premiere at 10:55 pm on February 5 KST.