Yesung unveils name of title song for new album "Sensory Flows"

Super Junior's Yesung revealed the name "Small Things" of the title song of his solo full-length album "Sensory Flows."

On January 13, Yesung released a highlight medley video for his first solo full length album "Sensory Flows" through Super Junior's official SNS and YouTube channel.

Through this, 10 songs including the title song "Small Things", "HO", "Beautiful", "Like Us", "Together", "All Night Long", "Moment", "Bear Hug", "Mermaid", and "4 Seasons" were unveiled.

Yesung's ability as a singer-songwriter can also be confirmed. Yesung participated in writing and composing for "Beautiful" and "Together," and writing the lyrics for "4 Seasons."

Yesung's new album "Sensory Flows" will be released on various online music sites at 6 pm on January 25 KST.