SF9 to release 12th mini album on January 9

FNC Entertainment said on December 20, "SF9 will release 12th mini album 'THE PIECE OF9' on January 9, 2023."

SF9 announced the comeback with a surprise release of the title poster on official SNS. It is the first new album to be released in about six months since 11th mini album released in July.

"THE PIECE OF9" contains the meaning of collecting scattered pieces like a puzzle and moving toward a complete SF9. In this album, you can see SF9 consisting of seven members (Jae Yoon, Da Won, Ro Woon, Zu Ho, Yoo Tae Yang, Hwi Young, and Cha Ni).

SF9 comeback promotion contents will be released sequentially through official SNS later.