KQ's rookie group xikers unveils individual concept photos

On March 8, KQ Entertainment's rookie group xikers released the "tricky version" of individual concept photos for their first mini album "HOUSE OF TRICKY : Doorbell Ringing."

The members in the tricky version, which is distinctly different from the warm group photo, drew attention with their styling reminiscent of school uniforms.

Starting with the identity film, xikers recently began preparing for their debut in earnest and released concept photos of each of five members. Xikers, consisting of a total of 10 members, includes Minjae, Junmin, Sumin, Jinsik, Hyunwoo, Junghoon, Seeun, Yujun, Hunter, and Yechan.

The album "HOUSE OF TRICKY : Doorbell Ringing" will be released at 6pm on March 30 KST.